nsagas.blogg.se

Game farming simulator 2014
Game farming simulator 2014






I know for a FACT bluetooth permissions are not required to run a game. And as soon as I loaded the game, it requested bluetooth permissions to make my device visible to others for 300 seconds. I was not able to activate the harvester or access the shop. I like the farming simulator series, and decided to try it out on my phone. A little confusing at first but once you get the hang of it and read the manual it is easy and fun to play. It is pretty easy to learn and get the hang of. Love the game i am addicted the only reason i am giving it one staris because the does not go full size and when i go to put it full size it does not let me put it full size i wish that didnt happen if it didnt happen the it would of been a five starįarming simulator 14 is a great game. Would certainly force me to upgrade my ratings.

game farming simulator 2014

It was a very useful feature and I would appreciate if the development team could look in to that. However most recently, I don't know why, the cloud backup option no longer works. I absolutely love this game I have had it for a long time and unlocked everything in this game on multiple farms with all the equipment it would be nice if you could add ulockable farms not each and everyone of them being the same and add more vehicles and I think that millions of peole out there would agree with me but I know you put new vehicles in the newer versions but i have had farming simulator 18 in the past and this game is alot better and keep up the good work your doing great thanks.Ī fun game and worth a try for farming enthusiasts. Very very super hit game I like it very much But the game is slow, the vehicles are moving slowly and after some weeks my cloud data is not loading it's says to check the internet but my Wi-Fi is switched on I request and I am a fan of farming simulator.

game farming simulator 2014

It is a very nice and cool game and graphics are really awesome but pls pls remove farming simulator 17 for windows from premium. The old version of the game was really good But some controls have been changed which is kind of crazy to use

game farming simulator 2014

It was great love the game minor bug with multiplayer, it didn't let me leave my friends server








Game farming simulator 2014